Barbara Ehrenreich http://barbaraehrenreich.com Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:34:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.8 Kirkus Reviews: A powerful, honest account http://barbaraehrenreich.com/kirkus-reviews-a-powerful-honest-account/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/kirkus-reviews-a-powerful-honest-account/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:27:47 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=896 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/kirkus-reviews-a-powerful-honest-account/feed/ 0 Publishers Weekly: STARRED Review http://barbaraehrenreich.com/publishers-weekly-starred-review/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/publishers-weekly-starred-review/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:23:55 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=893 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/publishers-weekly-starred-review/feed/ 0 Publishers Weekly—Most Anticipated Books of 2014 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/publishers-weekly-most-anticipated-books-of-2014/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/publishers-weekly-most-anticipated-books-of-2014/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:21:54 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=891 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/publishers-weekly-most-anticipated-books-of-2014/feed/ 0 The Philadelphia Inquirer: Spring Preview http://barbaraehrenreich.com/the-philadelphia-inquirer-spring-preview/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/the-philadelphia-inquirer-spring-preview/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:16:50 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=887 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/the-philadelphia-inquirer-spring-preview/feed/ 0 Buzzfeed: Most anticipated 2014 titles http://barbaraehrenreich.com/buzzfeed-most-anticipated-2014-titles/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/buzzfeed-most-anticipated-2014-titles/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:12:17 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=883 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/buzzfeed-most-anticipated-2014-titles/feed/ 0 A Thing or Two about a Thing or Two, a.k.a. Science http://barbaraehrenreich.com/a-thing-or-two-about-a-thing-or-two-a-k-a-science/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/a-thing-or-two-about-a-thing-or-two-a-k-a-science/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:56:16 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=869 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/a-thing-or-two-about-a-thing-or-two-a-k-a-science/feed/ 0 The Missionary Position http://barbaraehrenreich.com/the-missionary-position/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/the-missionary-position/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:54:46 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=867 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/the-missionary-position/feed/ 0 Preying on the Poor http://barbaraehrenreich.com/preying-on-the-poor/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/preying-on-the-poor/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:47:33 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=863 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/preying-on-the-poor/feed/ 0 The Animal Cure http://barbaraehrenreich.com/the-animal-cure/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/the-animal-cure/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:45:25 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=861 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/the-animal-cure/feed/ 0 Trying to find a job is not a job http://barbaraehrenreich.com/trying-to-find-a-job-is-not-a-job/ http://barbaraehrenreich.com/trying-to-find-a-job-is-not-a-job/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:43:46 +0000 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/?p=859 http://barbaraehrenreich.com/trying-to-find-a-job-is-not-a-job/feed/ 0